skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

It was really good food and great service.
Dustin Stout via google.com - Aug 1, 2021
Great diner. We went for breakfast today and I had the country breakfast. It was huge. Two big homem
Great diner. We went for breakfast today and I had the country breakfast. It was huge. Two big homemade biscuits with sausage patties in the middle and covered with sausage gravy, plus hash browns and two eggs. Very tasty and plenty of food. I will definitely be going back to try their lunch and dinner options.
Margie S. via yelp.com - Jul 30, 2021
Best meal I've had in several months..well worth it to come again.
Hoyt Fuller via google.com - Jul 29, 2021
Clean stop for a driving break.
Kao Saetern via google.com - Jul 27, 2021
Good ... read more
Beni Sánchez via google.com - Jul 27, 2021
Clean, great place to stop and refuel, get something to eat and relax a few!!
Heidi Lynne via google.com - Jul 25, 2021
Clean and friendly ... read more
Tera S via google.com - Jul 25, 2021
The workers in the McDonald's are very friendly!
Meko Pomi via google.com - Jul 24, 2021
I stop here every time I travel down i5. It's a great cafe. Everything is homemade. Big portions. Gr
I stop here every time I travel down i5. It's a great cafe. Everything is homemade. Big portions. Great service. You won't be disappointed. If yournot in a rush get the fried chicken.
Chris W. via yelp.com - Jul 24, 2021
Great food and good price.
Larry Burks via google.com - Jul 22, 2021
Clean with a lot of selections.
Tesha Cox via google.com - Jul 22, 2021
Food and service are amazing. Would definitely go back ... read more
elizabeth rowley via google.com - Jul 22, 2021
Great stop... clean store and restrooms ... read more
Dean Fricke via google.com - Jul 22, 2021
Good food.
Marjorie Williams via google.com - Jul 20, 2021
Taco salad ... read more
Harry Ghuman via google.com - Jul 20, 2021
The best food I have ever had in a truck stop anywhere in the world!! It is consistently good the fish is never overcooked and they use fresh mushrooms instead of frozen. Their stuffed meatloaf is the best I've ever had. I wish the French dip had thinner more rare meat but they do use they're own in house roast beef and still delic ... read more
Gypsy Drea via google.com - Jul 18, 2021
So far it's been quality food and service, real nice folk runnin the place.
Brian Boggs via google.com - Jul 16, 2021
Pretty good food. Interesting take on the chicken fried steak deep fried in tempura rather than the regular batter. It was good, but the jury is still out on it.
Popeye's World via google.com - Jul 14, 2021
Too much batter on the chicken tenders.
Patrick Alvarez via google.com - Jul 12, 2021
Very good place to eat good food good people ... read more
Reginald Woods via google.com - Jul 11, 2021
Nice place. Lady's at the fuel desk are so nice.
Daniel Younger via google.com - Jul 11, 2021
Always great food ... read more
Tami M via google.com - Jul 11, 2021
Nice place to eat ... read more
Reginald Normand via google.com - Jul 11, 2021
Snack and Gas ... read more
Bruce Snow via google.com - Jul 9, 2021
Despite being quite busy they were on the ball. Fried chicken was delicious and the staff was friendly!
WhiteFang343 via google.com - Jul 9, 2021
If you order the Tacorito, plan to share... it is very huge...
Sandi Bratcher via google.com - Jul 8, 2021
Delicious,the best breakfast ... read more
luna plays via google.com - Jul 5, 2021
Great breakfast. Taste like home made. Large portions too. Service was very friendly and fast despite being short staffed.
james novalis via google.com - Jul 5, 2021
Great place to stop while driving ... read more
John Mitchell via google.com - Jul 5, 2021
Great Food, Great Service ... read more
Kate Hall via google.com - Jul 5, 2021
Always friendly fast service.
Paul Bjarnson via google.com - Jul 1, 2021
Huge breakfast. We both got the 18 wheeler breakfast.
tony collingwood via google.com - Jun 30, 2021
Best Food Ever ... read more
Christopher Fairless via google.com - Jun 30, 2021
Actually decent bathrooms, line was short, decent selection. Good for a quick pit stop.
Nichole Avery via google.com - Jun 28, 2021
One of the best restaurants. We have been going here since it started. The owner and servers have good personalities.
Kay Wheeler via google.com - Jun 28, 2021
It's a McDonald's. What's there to say? ... read more
Uther blackmoon via google.com - Jun 28, 2021
Loved the tacorita.
Michael Governale via google.com - Jun 27, 2021
Good meal, good service.
Dennis Rollins via google.com - Jun 25, 2021
Love this place!!
Tina Delgado via google.com - Jun 25, 2021
Full service gas station. Not accustomed to such service. Pleasant experience.
CaliPharmGirl via google.com - Jun 23, 2021
Cool gift shop ... read more
Alicia Perrine via google.com - Jun 21, 2021
I have been eating here for close to 40 years. It's very clean,great tasting food, and great service.
Thomas Vandiver via google.com - Jun 21, 2021
Server was friendly, service was prompt, food was clearly homemade and pretty good. Portions were massive and prices were reasonable. Don't judge them poorly because I only gave four stars. The four star review was for the stuffed meatloaf specifically. Everything else in my meal was fantastic and will definitely stop here again next ... read more
Apex Chaser via google.com - Jun 20, 2021
All good ... read more
jdmoney89 via google.com - Jun 18, 2021
Stop there for fuel ... read more
Robert Burss via google.com - Jun 16, 2021
Surprising find...at a truck stop! No atmosphere but clean and v er y good food.
Janice D'Emidio via google.com - Jun 16, 2021
The "senior" breakfast plate was a very generous amount of food! The chicken fried steak, hash browns, eggs and banana nut bread were all soooo good! Will definitely stop by here again on our way through to Portland.
Shelley Pieper via google.com - Jun 16, 2021
Always friendly service. Best food I have found in this part of the country. Waitresses are very knowledgeable about the menu items. Have been coming here every time I take a vacation, because I love it.
Jedi Trucker via google.com - Jun 15, 2021
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire